You have to click on Manage account and select Billing.
In this section there is a box that says My Subscription where you will find the information of your contracted plan and on the right side the button in red that says Cancel automatic renewal , which you will click. And ready! , your subscription has been cancelled.
Once your subscription is cancelled, it can be set in the My subscription box and in Status , it will tell you the exact day the service expires .